When you obtain a web hosting account for your sites, you could find out that it does not fulfill certain requirements that your script-driven applications have, or if the Internet sites are not doing very well, you can decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you can end up possessing an account that you won't really employ. In such a case, it would be good if you can close the account and receive your cash back since you will not be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some providers give refunds - full or prorated, and others don't, so before you purchase your account, it's good to check not only if the service will meet your preferences and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the service provider has for possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Web Hosting
In case you sign up for one of the shared web hosting plans that we offer, you will be able to get a full refund throughout the first 30 days, no questions asked. We will not keep any money even if you send your request on the last possible day, so you'll have enough time to try out our cutting-edge cloud web hosting platform and decide if it will be suitable for your sites or not. Our experienced tech support team along with the intuitive Hepsia Control Panel will make the management of your hosting account and the solution of any issue you may encounter a piece of cake, but nonetheless, we leave you the option to stop using this account and get your money back open.